Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. #1
    Bronze Member
    iChaitanya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    162

    Lightbulb Online Complaint Booking (only for BSNL Pune)

    Hey guys,

    I know this thing (Online Complaint Booking - only for BSNL Pune) since a long time...

    Link: http://210.212.168.245:8080/BB_COMPL/BBComplbkg.jsp

    Source: Home Page of http://www.bsnlpune.com



    Have any of you tried this?

    I don't know whether this thing works or not but I just wanted to share it with you people. I have submitted a complaint. Let's see if anyone responds... :001_unsure:

  2. #2
    Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    7,868

    Default

    Has anyone used this and do they respond?

  3. #3
    LEARNER

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    15,290

    Default

    one more for All India.
    Welcome to Bangalore Telecom District website
    I have been suggesting this as NIB is in Bangaluru itself, and
    hope they will forward the complaint to concerned In Charge.
    specially about billing/ change of plan/password reset.
    email reply unlikely. Give your STD code also.

    Out of thread
    for info: email complaints.NIB II Data Center
    Data Networks BSNL
    Bangalore
    Mail : dednwbb@sancharnet.in

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    iChaitanya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    162

    Default

    Ya, an email reply is ofcourse unlikely but atleast I can expect a call.

    When I filled up that form and when I submitted it, it was saying that... your complaint is registered and we'll soon inform you about your docket number. I am familiar with this docket number thing.

  5. #5
    Guardian Angel
    just4kix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    11,699

    Default

    I did not know this web URL. I usually used the '198' service. And I do get a callback after registering a complaint.

  6. #6
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    17

    Default Quick action on Online complaint booking

    Hi All,
    Just want to let you all know that BSNL Faridabad (Hrayana) division works very fast if you lodge complaint online. I was facing frequent disconnection in my BB ADSL line, I wrote an online complaint and within no time it got fixed, also I received 3-4 calls from there call center following up the complaint redressal progress. Till date I used online complaint service 3 times and got satisfactory response.
    All India BSNL online complaint link:
    //mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp

  7. #7
    Bronze Member
    iChaitanya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    162

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by anand14may View Post
    mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp
    The drop down list on this site also has an option called 'improper behavior of staff'!! :surrender:

    Never seen that on any site till date!

  8. #8
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2

    Post

    Wish to complain that no Bills have been delivered to my residence (No.2024270418) since June 2012. Only receive SMS stating Bill amount.

  9. #9
    The Wizard
    meetdilip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    8,787

    Default

    Have you applied for e bills ? You can talk to the accounts officer and get the bills.

  10. #10
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Bills were being delivered since my phone(2024270418) since April 1993 !
    Suddenly the Bills have been discontinued. May I ask why ?

Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Similar Threads

  1. BSNL online complaint booking facility (All India)
    By anand14may in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 27th December 2012, 03:15 PM
  2. Bsnl complaint
    By Chandru Chammi Carter in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th August 2012, 10:21 AM
  3. BSNL online complaint page [kolkata]
    By rsen in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th June 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Problem during online booking of air ticket
    By rajan1310 in forum General offtopic discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3rd January 2010, 08:04 PM
  5. Online travel booking
    By Traveler in forum Travel
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th October 2009, 07:15 PM

Posting Permissions

Log in

Log in