Page 1 of 10 12345678910 Last
  1. #1
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    17

    Smile BSNL online complaint booking facility (All India)

    Hi All,
    Just want to let you all know that BSNL Faridabad (Harayana) division works very fast if you lodge complaint online. I was facing frequent disconnection in my BB ADSL line, I wrote an online complaint and within no time it got fixed, also I received 3-4 calls from there call center following up the complaint redressal progress. Till date I used online complaint service 3 times and got satisfactory response.
    I think online complaints are tracked and monitored by some central team, thats why they respond so fast. You can also track your compaint status online.

    All India BSNL online complaint link:
    //mis.bsnl.co.in/pgs/internet/pgwebregn.asp

    Hope this will help you all, do reply if find this facility helpfull (Happy browsing )

  2. #2
    Bronze Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    106

    Default

    Really great information. I was trying to register through Welcome to Bangalore Telecom District website to lodge the complain online but all in vain.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by Admin; 27th July 2013 at 03:44 PM.

  3. #3
    Good to be Back

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,987

    Default

    Did anyone try using this portal......

    BSNL's CUSTOMER CARE PORTAL
    Last edited by Admin; 23rd January 2010 at 06:46 AM.

  4. #4
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    1

    Default Dont even try the portal

    Its ust waste of time.. It doesnt allow you to book complaints.

  5. #5
    Bronze Member
    iChaitanya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    162

    Default

    I've tried this. Nothing works. Complete waste of time.

  6. #6
    Good to be Back

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,987

    Default

    Registering A Broadband Complaint (for PUNE customers ONLY): Click here

  7. #7
    Amor vincit omnia

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    3,143

    Default

    And here is the link for Kerala Telecom circle.

    Index

  8. #8
    Silver Member
    totallyfandu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    395

    Default

    AS IT IS ALRADY SAID BY RAMESHJEEEE GO TO LINK BELOW
    BSNL Customer Care

    INTHIS FIRST U HAVE TO REGISTER UR SELF AND THEN THEY WILL SEND U UR USER NAME AND PASSWORD ONLY THEN U HAVE TO REGISTER COMPLAINS

  9. #9
    Gold Member

    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    763

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rameshjeee View Post
    Did anyone try using this portal......

    BSNL's CUSTOMER CARE PORTAL
    This portal is there since ages!
    But last time, check it didn't work for me.

    I had problems with registring on portal

  10. #10
    Good to be Back

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2,987

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gary4gar View Post
    This portal is there since ages!
    But last time, check it didn't work for me.

    I had problems with registring on portal
    I didn't have any problem during registering....What kind of issue are facing while registering..

Page 1 of 10 12345678910 Last

Similar Threads

  1. Online Complaint Booking (only for BSNL Pune)
    By iChaitanya in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15th November 2012, 06:03 PM
  2. BSNL online complaint page [kolkata]
    By rsen in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th June 2012, 02:00 PM
  3. Problem during online booking of air ticket
    By rajan1310 in forum General offtopic discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3rd January 2010, 09:04 PM
  4. Online travel booking
    By Traveler in forum Travel
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th October 2009, 08:15 PM
  5. BSNL to introduce online tuition facility
    By Admin in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 10:30 AM

Posting Permissions

Log in

Log in
BSNL Broadband Forum Airtel Broadband Forum Reliance Broadband Forum Tikona Broadband Forum MTNL Broadband Forum Tata Broadband Forum
BSNL 3G Forum MTNL 3G Forum Idea 3G Forum Airtel 3G Forum Reliance 3G Forum Vodafone 3G Forum
Airtel Mobile Forum Reliance Mobile Forum BSNL Mobile Forum Idea Mobile Forum Vodafone Mobile Forum Aircel Mobile Forum
Tata Sky Forum Dish TV Forum Reliance DTH Forum Videocon DTH Forum Airtel DTH Forum SUN DTH Forum