Results 1 to 5 of 5

Complaint of bsnl broad band unlimited connection

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default Complaint of bsnl broad band unlimited connection

    Sir,
    . I have broadband unlimited connection at lonavala no 02114 270 279 dist Pune . Speed of net I'd is very low aprox .7 to .15 kpbs .
    I am complaining since 25 Sept but there is no response my complaint mo. Is 1020052119 . On 1st Oct I and 5th Oct also complain 1504 but answer is same work is in progress.I also complaint personally at exchange on 25 Sept but no response.
    every time I call customer care not attending person online.
    . please do needful need ful in this matter and guide me what to do in this matter.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully
    Ramesh shah

    Mobile no. 9373021510
    E mail id: meisery9964@gmail.com

  2. #2
    Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    8,500

    Default

    This is not an official website of any ISP. This forum is for people to help each other with troubleshooting different networking and connectivity related problems. Posting this here especially about BSNL problems from the ISP end would unfortunately not yield any results as I am not aware of any BSNL reps ever visiting any privately rung forums to pick up complaints.

    Please escalate your complaint to the applet authority or whatever the hierarchy is at bsnl for unresolved complaints.

    If you want us forum members to help resolve this issue then please post your modem stats.

  3. #3
    Junior Member bhardu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by meisery View Post
    Sir,
    . I have broadband unlimited connection at lonavala no 02114 270 279 dist Pune . Speed of net I'd is very low aprox .7 to .15 kpbs .
    I am complaining since 25 Sept but there is no response my complaint mo. Is 1020052119 . On 1st Oct I and 5th Oct also complain 1504 but answer is same work is in progress.I also complaint personally at exchange on 25 Sept but no response.
    every time I call customer care not attending person online.
    . please do needful need ful in this matter and guide me what to do in this matter.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully
    Ramesh shah

    Mobile no. 9373021510
    E mail id: meisery9964@gmail.com
    from my personnel experience .... i used to ask the telephone cable operator to come and have a cup of tea at times .. whenever it used to get disconnect... i will call on his mobile directly...nd my net used to work fine

    but that was long time back... u may try this trick there if possible.
    coming to point if u still want to stick to mtnl... write to DGM of ur area... problem will definately be solved.
    rest IMO u can try to switch over to other operators available in ur area
    m bac Here

  4. #4
    I post when neccessary rishabh25's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    609

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bhardu View Post
    from my personnel experience .... i used to ask the telephone cable operator to come and have a cup of tea at times .. whenever it used to get disconnect... i will call on his mobile directly...nd my net used to work fine
    i still do the same cos my line man is a good freind of my father and i dont think that all line man will prefer giving you their no., even if they give you a number some of them are tooo lazy to solve the problem LOL
    Desire is the cause of suffering in Life.

  5. #5
    Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    8,500

    Default

    Chai nashta for the line man always works

    Sent from my GT-N7000

Similar Threads

  1. Re connection of broad band bsnl after safe deposit
    By balatv44 in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th September 2012, 03:41 PM
  2. Replies: 88
    Last Post: 1st May 2011, 12:47 PM
  3. need Broad Band connection
    By N. B. Alexander in forum Airtel Broadband
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th October 2009, 02:07 PM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 24th June 2009, 04:36 PM
  5. broad band connection error
    By vimal_100 in forum BSNL broadband
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st August 2008, 09:59 PM