Facebook launched the Places feature recently. Anyone can find out where you are when you are logged in. It gives the actual address & map location of where you are as you use Facebook. To deactivate this feature, click on "Account"-> "Account Settings"-> "Notifications" and then scroll down to "Places" settings. Uncheck the 2 boxes and SAVE the changes.