www.indiabroadband.net is much better than any other forum.
www.indiabroadband.net is much better than any other forum.
Last edited by just4kix; 06-16-09 at 09:00 PM.
Then what for u are here??
What views???
And Jatinder is back. IP = 123.238.21.150.
So Jatinder, thank you for your unsolicitated opinion. Stay where you are.
no dear, i analyzed both the forums and found www.indiabroadband.net the best forum
Last edited by Admin; 06-16-09 at 08:42 PM.
what all have to do this with jatinder?
123.238.21.150 and jatinder??
@j4x...can I have jat's email with which he registered? I know a couple of russian spammers from the torrent forums that I am a member of, They would love to get their hands on a real email address...if you know what I mean.![]()
My dear, Your IP is Reliance communications. You are from New Delhi.
The first post you make here is criticizing this forum. Are you still saying you are not Jatinder.
If you like the other forum so much stay there. I have nothing against the other forum and I too think that it is a nice forum. But you have an agenda here and carrying past baggage.
*** Never argue with an idiot. ***
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 100 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 100 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 100 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
don't know what u guys are addressing to, but i was telling u about www.indiabroadband.net forum is better
Last edited by Admin; 06-16-09 at 08:43 PM.
testing.... ******************
@18lama, This idiot creates fake gmail accounts to log in. This is because once he is banned, he cannot login with the same mail-id again.
But here are his real mail id's:
jatinder4@msn.com
jatinder911@yahoo.ca
jatinder9@reliancemail.com
jatinder432@gmail.com
jatinder.singh9899@gmail.com
i was searching for an broadband forum i found this one and www.indiabroadband.net one
Last edited by Admin; 06-16-09 at 08:44 PM.
yesterday night i saw another ID with only one post in some BSNL section named jatinderzz kix can you check that IP just for info
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)