Page 1 of 5 12345 Last
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: MTS MBlaze Reviews

  1. #1
    Platinum Member
    Preeti_20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5,014

    Default MTS MBlaze Reviews

    It was only yesterday I saw a television ad for MTS MBlaze saying that they give fantastic speeds and all, but I need some real reviews from people.

    Has anyone used MBlaze? What are the speeds and overall performance like?

  2. #2
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default Speed Issue with MTS MBlaze

    I was using MTS MBlaze 7 months ago but later stopped using it as company is not providing any service in my city (karnataka state) and they have full back-end and network support in Bangalore only. So network speed is good in Bangalore only not in any other cities

  3. #3
    Platinum Member
    mickey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6,951

    Default

    is there any service of mts blaze in Uttarakhand and Punjab??

  4. #4
    Platinum Member
    panchabhut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,806

    Default

    MBlaze Coverage

    Bihar-Jharkhand

    * Dhanbad
    * Jamshedpur
    * Patna
    * Ranchi

    Delhi

    * Delhi
    * Faridabad
    * Ghaziabad
    * Gurgaon
    * Noida

    Haryana

    * Bahadurgarh
    * Panipat
    * Rohtak
    * Sonipat

    Karnataka

    * Bangalore
    * Bedaditown
    * Belgaum
    * Bellary
    * Bommasandraind Area
    * Davangere
    * Devanahalli
    * Dharwad
    * Hosakote
    * Hubli
    * Kodagu
    * Mangalore
    * Mysore
    * Nice Ring Road
    * Suratkal
    * Tumkur
    * Udupi
    * Yalachanahalli

    Kerala

    * Calicut
    * Cochin
    * Kollam
    * Trichur
    * Trivandrum

    Maharashtra

    * Ahmadnagar
    * Amravati
    * Aurangabad
    * Badlapur
    * Boisar
    * Bolinj
    * Goa
    * Jalgaon
    * Kolhapur
    * Mumbai
    * Nagpur
    * Nasik
    * Pune
    * Sangli
    * Sholapur
    * Ulhasnagar
    * Vasai
    * Virar

    Mumbai
    Rajasthan

    * Bhiwadi
    * Jaipur
    * Jodhpur
    * Kota
    * Laxmangarh
    * Pilani
    * Udaipur

    Tamil Nadu

    * Arcot
    * Chennai
    * Coimbatore
    * Erode
    * Karur
    * Kanchipuram
    * Madurai
    * Pondy
    * Salem
    * Sivakasi
    * Tirunelveli
    * Tiruppur
    * Tiruvannamalai
    * Trichy
    * Tuticorin
    * Vellore

    West Bengal
    * Asansol
    * Durgapur
    * Gangtok
    * Kolkata
    * Siliguri

  5. #5
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    14

    Default Worst connection

    MTS is worst service provider, speed pathetic (download speed never cross 70-75 KB/sec), connectivity god knows & customer care is excellent in suggesting - do this, do that & if you're lucky then your problem solved. For god sake, never trust this service provider when you're roaming, most of place it provide 1X speed only if you're fortunate to connect.

  6. #6
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default MTS Mblaze Sucks!

    Quote Originally Posted by Preeti_20 View Post
    It was only yesterday I saw a television ad for MTS MBlaze saying that they give fantastic speeds and all, but I need some real reviews from people.

    Has anyone used MBlaze? What are the speeds and overall performance like?

    MTS is one of the worst companies to deal with. Even before I could use the MBLaze Data Card for a day, it was disconnected within 3 days! For reasons that only MTS know. Repeated attempts since the last
    5 months at conatcting their customer service has fallen on deaf ears. Even the nodal officer hasnít replied. Itís a clear case of the company fleecing the customer and duping them of their hard earned money. officially my worst customer servic experience ever. I woul nvr recommen MTS Mblaze to anyone. Guys, itís like donation of money to unworthy people. MTS simply sucks! their customer service will make purchasing the MTS Mblaze the worst ecision of your life!

  7. #7
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    68

    Thumbs up Its good

    Great Coverage, nice speed and low latency(as compared to other wireless connections)
    Speeds upto 2-2.5 Mbps

  8. #8
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Buying an MTS Blaze means asking for TROUBLE AND FRUSTRATION IN THE COMING DAYS...whether its connectivity or customer support.

  9. #9
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30

    Talking

    working great in gujrat... i think it`s working good in bombay pune as well...

    1.5 to 2mbps speed in ahemdabad.

  10. #10
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6

    Default dont go for it!!

    Quote Originally Posted by delhiuser View Post
    MTS is worst service provider, speed pathetic (download speed never cross 70-75 KB/sec), connectivity god knows & customer care is excellent in suggesting - do this, do that & if you're lucky then your problem solved. For god sake, never trust this service provider when you're roaming, most of place it provide 1X speed only if you're fortunate to connect.
    I am in Bangalore (Kanakpura Road) and I envy u for 75kbps speed
    mine is between 2-20kbps speed in Bangalore!!! I have no clue what to do with this now, since their customer care is not responding only!!!!!

Page 1 of 5 12345 Last

Similar Threads

  1. MTS MBlaze
    By Transformer in forum MTS MBlaze
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th March 2012, 11:09 PM
  2. MTS MBlaze
    By Preeti_20 in forum MTS MBlaze
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th June 2011, 05:38 PM
  3. I want your reviews
    By Dylan in forum Web hosting
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29th June 2010, 07:20 PM
  4. DTH Reviews
    By Preeti_20 in forum Videocon DTH
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th August 2009, 10:21 PM
  5. BIG TV Reviews
    By Preeti_20 in forum Big TV
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 22nd December 2008, 03:54 PM

Posting Permissions

Log in

Log in
BSNL Broadband Forum Airtel Broadband Forum Reliance Broadband Forum Tikona Broadband Forum MTNL Broadband Forum Tata Broadband Forum
BSNL 3G Forum MTNL 3G Forum Idea 3G Forum Airtel 3G Forum Reliance 3G Forum Vodafone 3G Forum
Airtel Mobile Forum Reliance Mobile Forum BSNL Mobile Forum Idea Mobile Forum Vodafone Mobile Forum Aircel Mobile Forum
Tata Sky Forum Dish TV Forum Reliance DTH Forum Videocon DTH Forum Airtel DTH Forum SUN DTH Forum