Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Is Naukriaim.com genuine or fake

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Age
    29
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    83

    Default Is Naukriaim.com genuine or fake

    Hello All

    one of my friend told me about this co.
    Naukriaim infotech Pvt. Ltd.

    but I have doubt on online jobs or Data entry jobs

    can anybody tell me about this and clear my doubt ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    MODDY mickey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Liked
    12 times
    Posts
    6,930

    Default

    ^^all fake..dont crap in it..

  3. #3
    Bronze Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    119

    Default

    A practical Fake thingy, See other treads by Admin and others.

    First of all Why in the world will it ask you to pay the money??
    Secondly i don't think the company has any physical existence only Internet existence in this case its not-authenticated to invest in it.
    Thirdly a Faker would only do such thing and not a mere person...

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Age
    29
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    83

    Default

    Why Govt don't take any action against these fake companies.

  5. #5
    Bronze Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    119

    Default

    If they get Paid, why would they bother in such matters anyways its the public that get affected and not them na...

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    1

    Default naukriaim.com

    Hi Frnz,
    Naukriaim.com and other companies like this who are offering you money for collecting database ae not always fake. These are the companies which collect information about about businesses and people with their contact informatin and sell them further. These databases are then used by the companies to sell or promote their products online through emails or sms on mobile phones. But you may find many fraud companies too. I am also earning money through naukriaim.com and if you want to see their office you can visit them. Their address is given on their website. It is not avery big company. They have a very small and not an impressive office but yes they exist really. Try it.

  7. #7
    Bronze Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    119

    Default

    These kind of sites are pure fakes. You can search Google for different views about such data entry jobs.

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    18

    Default

    it is fake. most of the websites are fake

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Most of such sites are scams. Is it asking for any investment?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •