Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Is this official blog of IBB?

  1. #1
    MODDY mickey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Liked
    12 times
    Posts
    6,943

    Default Is this official blog of IBB?

    I was searching for some stuff about IBB on Google. And i came to see this url http://dinesyarra.blogspot.com this one looks like a mirror or back up site of IBB. Is this Blog a back up of Ibb? I wanted to send abuse report for it but than i decided to tell here. I was suprised to see everything same. And the guy is making nice ads too.
    Site from home gaya bhad mein... AIrtel se bolo FUP band kare.. BSNl se bolo 3G signal do!!!!>: (

  2. #2
    gothic_coder
    Guest

    Default

    Sorry, the blog you were looking for does not exist.
    That's the message i am getting while accessing the link provide by you...

  3. #3
    kirankumargb
    Guest

    Default

    Me too, same error as Ashish told

  4. #4
    saurav_k
    Guest

    Default

    Same with me.

    nice to see you back mail2sc. :clap:

  5. #5
    meetdilip
    Guest

    Default

    Attached Images Attached Images

  6. #6
    kirankumargb
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by newprouser View Post
    Hey dude ! how dya do man ??
    ye bhai, pata hai ki aap Chief Spammer ho, haal chaal pooch ne kelie "CHAT" thread hai, waha pe poocho, ba ba ba jaha dekho shuru hojata hai spamming karne kelie

  7. #7
    newprouser
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kirankumargb View Post
    ye bhai, pata hai ki aap Chief Spammer ho, haal chaal pooch ne kelie "CHAT" thread hai, waha pe poocho, ba ba ba jaha dekho shuru hojata hai spamming karne kelie
    Let's get to point, where's my share of the bribe which you got from j4k for promoting an ad-free forum ? :angry:

  8. #8
    kirankumargb
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by newprouser View Post
    Let's get to point, where's my share of the bribe which you got from j4k for promoting an ad-free forum ? :angry:
    unfortunately it was a charity work no bribe till now

  9. #9
    newprouser
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kirankumargb View Post
    unfortunately it was a charity work no bribe till now
    in that case ........ its time to ask for it....

  10. #10
    kirankumargb
    Guest

    Default

    i will let go this time may be next time ill ask,
    kahi lene ke dene na padjaye..

  11. #11
    newprouser
    Guest

    Default

    ^^^ Ohoooo uyr chooo kind hearted !!!

  12. #12
    Platinum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    1,565

    Default

    on this discussion about spamming .. u both spammed almost 6 to 7 posts.. :lol:

  13. #13
    newprouser
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Tooth Fairy View Post
    on this discussion about spamming .. u both spammed almost 6 to 7 posts.. :lol:
    common , lets start all over again... on whose side u wanna be...?

  14. #14
    Platinum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    1,565

    Default

    means?? tell me the sides please..

    besides. i will have to see.. kaun kitne paise de raha hai..!!! :lol:

  15. #15
    newprouser
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Tooth Fairy View Post
    means?? tell me the sides please..

    besides. i will have to see.. kaun kitne paise de raha hai..!!! :lol:
    :lol:... sides r m n KK... already we r fighting 4 money from j4k... u jus join d club

  16. #16
    Platinum Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Liked
    0 times
    Posts
    1,565

    Default

    wokey.. hisab barabar hone chahiye lekin....:lol:

  17. #17
    MODDY mickey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Liked
    12 times
    Posts
    6,943

    Default actually i gave the wrong url

    www. raaga.com: airtelbrodband


    the url was this one...sorry sorry sorry..

  18. #18
    Platinum Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Liked
    2 times
    Posts
    3,896

    Default

    Nice to see you back Mail2sc.........that's weird whys this blog got part of the site on there?

    If you click on the pages, it gets directed to the forum. Maybe its a way of showing his visitors about the site and hes put it in that particular format!

  19. #19
    MODDY mickey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Liked
    12 times
    Posts
    6,943

    Default

    yeah i saw that too..

    btw how are you preeti princess:-))

  20. #20
    The One
    Guest

    Default

    It ofcourse doesn't look like (and wouldn't) be an official blog. And, I don't think there is a need to report it because it has no content, and has just some links to our forums/threads. Anyway, it would be really good to know the answers for "how" and "why" (about the blog).

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Now it is official facebook has taken over orkut in india
    By zoooni in forum Computer technology
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-04-10, 01:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •